jump to navigation

I’m a Biologist January 25, 2012

Posted by chika-chika kelap-kelip in Biotechnology, Entertainment.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

It’s nice, happy, grateful, fun, proud, even mad for being a biologist.
These pictures represent the fact about us. Let’s see.

The most appropriate time to send me to dreamland

Not mad actually, we just too serious in our duties😀

I think it refers to an electrophoresis gel. If you leave it too long, the samples will be ran away

A biologist must be able to solve problems and "fix" the result 😛

Instead of smiling in organic chemistry class, I'd rather to do molecular modeling. HELL NO! I prefer to be a REAL model😛

Yes, I often observe it in green tea beverages

My answer: Have no idea😦

Then we know that being a father is not related to the principle of "survival of the fittest", but cooperation is the most important role

I doubt your ball can accomodate the frogs, Sir.

No"BODY" can split us. Unless you're HOT.

Don't forget to RELAX, even if only for a while🙂

Click here to jump to the original site.
Thanks for reading! Xoxo

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

