jump to navigation

A tasty week January 25, 2011

Posted by chika-chika kelap-kelip in Healthy.
Tags: , ,
trackback

This whole week I didn’t leave the house. Of course, I always eat home made foods. And fortunately, thank God, my tongue was still good when I was sick. This is a wonderful week with delightful kind of soup.
Chicken fillet, minced meat, meat balls, sausages, tofus, tempes, carrots, potatoes, tomatoes, celeries, with wonderful taste of soup.
I wonder, even I always eat soup (with some modification of ingredients) for whole week, I didn’t feel saturated. The soups weren’t bland, but very tasty. I wanna eat more and more! Thanks so much, Mom!

I also ate 3 to 5 fingers of banana per day. =))

Banana is good for your health!

Okay, time for medicines then go to bed.
My body, my bussiness.
See you tomorrow.🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

